Pakistan Upcoming Cricket Matches

Check out the complete list of Pakistan upcoming cricket matches including T20, ODI and Tests. You can see details for each match including match date, timing, venues and add the match to your calendar (on mobile or pc) for easy match reminders.

PSL T20Pakistan Super League (Feb 20 - Mar 22)

Feb 20, Sat 1st T20 - Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators
Feb 21, Sun 2nd T20 - Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi
Feb 21, Sun 3rd T20 - Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans
Feb 22, Mon 4th T20 - Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators
Feb 23, Tue 5th T20 - Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans
Feb 24, Wed 6th T20 - Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United
Feb 26, Fri 7th T20 - Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans
Feb 26, Fri 8th T20 - Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators
Feb 27, Sat 9th T20 - Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans
Feb 27, Sat 10th T20 - Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United
Feb 28, Sun 11th T20 - Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars
Mar 01, Mon 12th T20 - Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators
Mar 03, Wed 13th T20 - Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi
Mar 03, Wed 14th T20 - Quetta Gladiators vs Multan Sultans
Mar 04, Thu 15th T20 - Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United
Mar 05, Fri 16th T20 - Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans
Mar 06, Sat 17th T20 - Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators
Mar 06, Sat 18th T20 - Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars
Mar 07, Sun 19th T20 - Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators
Mar 07, Sun 20th T20 - Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings
Mar 10, Wed 21st T20 - Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings
Mar 11, Thu 22nd T20 - Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators
Mar 12, Fri 23rd T20 - Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi
Mar 12, Fri 24th T20 - Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United
Mar 13, Sat 25th T20 - Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings
Mar 13, Sat 26th T20 - Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United
Mar 14, Sun 27th T20 - Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi
Mar 14, Sun 28th T20 - Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings
Mar 15, Mon 29th T20 - Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi
Mar 16, Tue 30th T20 - Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans
Mar 18, Thu Qualifier - PSL Live Score
Mar 19, Fri Eliminator 1 - PSL Live Score
Mar 20, Sat Eliminator 2 - PSL Live Score
Mar 20, Sat Finals - PSL Live Score
Back to top button