Pakistan vs South Africa Schedule 2021

PAK vs SA | Schedule | Live Score | Squads | News | Stats
Pakistan vs South Africa schedule 2021 with complete fixtures and time table of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local and PKT (Pakistan local time)

Pakistan has confirmed tour to South Africa in April where both teams will play 3 ODIs and 4 T20Is and then leave for Zimbabwe for two Tests and three T20Is.

Pakistan vs South Africa Schedule 2021

Complete itinerary and fixtures of South Africa tour of Pakistan and Pakistan tour of South Africa in 2021 has been announced. The Pakistan vs South Africa Schedule 2021 has been officially announced, a bilateral series arranged by CSA and PCB under ICC FTP during January-February and April period. The following matches will be playing during two separate tours of each team. The first tour of South Africa to Pakistan consists of 3 T20 and 2 Test matches in January and February while the Pakistan tour of South Africa in 2021 will consist of 3 T20 and 3 ODI matches just before the Asia Cup and T20 World Cup. Later both teams will head to India to play in the ICC T20 World Cup 2021.

Table of Contents
    Add a header to begin generating the table of contents

    Below is the full Pakistan vs South Africa 2021 schedule with complete fixtures and time table of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local and PKT (Pakistan local time).

    Pakistan vs South Africa Schedule (T20, ODI & Test)

    The Pakistan team is scheduled to tour South Africa at the end of March after PSL where both teams will play a 3-match ODI and a 4-match T20 series. All matches will be played at the SuperSport Park and Wanderers Stadium in South Africa. Here are full details of Pakistani team itinerary.

    South Africa Tour of Pakistan 2021 (Jan / Feb 2021)

    Match, Date, Timing & Venue
    1st Test | Jan 26, Tue - Jan 30, Sat
    Pakistan vs South Africa
    10am Local | 5am GMT | 12am ET
    National Stadium, Karachi
    2nd Test | Feb 04, Thu - Feb 08, Mon
    Pakistan vs South Africa
    10am Local | 5am GMT | 12am ET
    Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi
    1st T20 | Feb 11, Thu
    Pakistan vs South Africa
    2pm Local | 9am GMT | 4am ET
    Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
    2nd T20 | Feb 13, Sat
    Pakistan vs South Africa
    2pm Local | 9am GMT | 4am ET
    Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
    3rd T20 | Feb 14, Sun
    Pakistan vs South Africa
    2pm Local | 9am GMT | 4am ET
    Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

    Pakistan tour of South Africa Schedule (April 2021)

    The Pakistan team is scheduled to tour South Africa at the end of March after PSL where both teams will play a 3-match ODI and a 4-match T20 series. All matches will be played at the SuperSport Park and Wanderers Stadium in South Africa. Here are full details of Pakistani team itinerary.

    PAK vs SA ODI Schedule

    Match, Date, Timing & Venue
    1st ODI | Apr 02, Fri
    Pakistan vs South Africa
    1pm Local | 11am GMT | 7am EST| 4pm PKT
    SuperSport Park, Centurion
    2nd ODI | Apr 04, Sun
    Pakistan vs South Africa
    10am Local | 8am GMT | 4am EST| 1pm PKT
    The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
    3rd ODI | Apr 07, Wed
    Pakistan vs South Africa
    1pm Local | 11am GMT | 7am EST| 4pm PKT
    SuperSport Park, Centurion

    PAK vs SA T20 Schedule

    Match, Date, Timing & Venue
    1st T20 | Apr 10, Sat
    Pakistan vs South Africa
    2:30pm Local | 12:30pm GMT | 8:30am EST| 5:30pm PKT
    The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
    2nd T20 | Apr 12, Mon
    Pakistan vs South Africa
    6:30pm Local | 4:30pm GMT | 12:30pm EST | 9:30pm PKT
    The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
    3rd T20 | Apr 14, Wed
    Pakistan vs South Africa
    6:30pm Local | 4:30pm GMT | 12:30pm EST | 9:30pm PKT
    SuperSport Park, Centurion
    4th T20 | Apr 16, Fri
    Pakistan vs South Africa
    6:30pm Local | 4:30pm GMT | 12:30pm EST | 9:30pm PKT
    SuperSport Park, Centurion
    You can now download PDF file of PAK vs SA Schedule 2021
    Please note that Pakistan vs South Africa Schedule may be subject to change for any reason as may be required in the sole discretion of respective cricket boards including PCB/CSA.

    FAQs

    The Pakistan vs South Africa schedule begins with 2 Test matches on Tuesday January 26 and three T20s on Thursday February 11, 2021.

    Both Pakistan and South Africa will play a total of 12 matches in 2 bilateral series during 2021 that includes 2 Tests, 7 T20s and 3 ODIs during January/February and April period. After South Africa tour of Pakistan, the Pakistan team will tours South Africa in April for 3 ODI and 4 T20 matches.

    South Africa tour of Pakistan in 2021 consists of 30 days when the team arrives on 16th of January and spend few days in quarantine before the 1st Test on 26th January.

    During 2021 series, all T20s and Tests will be only played at three grounds including National Stadium Karachi, Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium and Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore.

    You can set reminder through our match calendar which sets match timings according to your time zone. All Test matches begin 10:00 am local while T20 matches begin at 2:00 pm local. 

    Like other fixtures, you can also download the PAK vs SA schedule in PDF format. Just follow the PDF page from where you can either view the PDF file or download it for offline viewing.

    Back to top button