PSL 2020 – Pakistan Super League 5th Edition

Full coverage of PSL 2020, the Pakistan Super League Season 5 in 2020 with live scores, latest news, pictures, videos, Schedule, Fixtures and Results, and Ball by ball commentary with PSL squads and venues. The PSL 2020 is set to see 6 major teams in the 5th season.

PSL Schedule 2020 in Pakistan (By Date)

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st T20 | Thu Feb 20
Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United
07:00 PM Local | 02:00 PM GMT | 09:00 AM EST
Karachi
2nd T20 | Fri Feb 21
Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi
02:00 PM Local | 09:00 AM GMT | 04:00 AM EST
Karachi
3rd T20 | Fri Feb 21
Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans
07:00 PM Local | 02:00 PM GMT | 09:00 AM EST
Lahore
4th T20 | Sat Feb 22
Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi
02:00 PM Local | 09:00 AM GMT | 04:00 AM EST
Karachi

PSL Points Table By Ranking

TeamMWLN/RPtsRR
Multan Sultans10612141.031
Karachi Kings1054111-0.19
Lahore Qalandars1055010-0.072
Peshawar Zalmi104519-0.055
Quetta Gladiators104519-0.722
Islamabad United1036170.185

2020 Tournament Stats

Fours
0
Sixes
0
Most Runs
N/A
Most Wickets
N/A

5th Edition of Pakistan Super League

The PSL T20 in 2020 is the 5th edition of Pakistan Super League with six teams. The confirmation of schedule of PSL T20 2020 in Pakistan has made cricket fans in the country very excited to have a full-fledged T20 tournament staged at home venues. As per sources and confirmation with players, the 2020 season will be bigger because more PSL management has confirmed to include more big names from overseas. All fixtures and schedule for the 5th edition have now been updated here with the tournament beginning on Thursday 22nd February 2020. PCB has confirmed the PSL final in Lahore with international players getting state-level security. The tournament will be longer as well consisting of 34 matches in total during the four weeks this year.
Back to top button