Skip to content

Lahore Qalandars 2023 Squad, Team Players, LQ Schedule and Stats

PSL 2023 | Schedule | Points Table | Live Score | Squads | Stats

Lahore Qalandars squad, team players, schedule and live score updates

Lahore Qalandars PSL Team, Squad, Schedule, Live Score

The Lahore Qalandars (LQ) is one of the six franchises participating in the Pakistan Super League (PSL). The team represents the Lahore region. Lahore Qalandars, founded in 20216, was the second-most expensive franchise, and one of the few teams sold to an international company in Pakistan Super League. The home ground of Lahore Qalandars team is Gaddafi Stadium. The franchise is owned by Fawad Rana. The team finished at the bottom spot in the points table in each of the first four seasons of the PSL, before making their first appearance in the final in the 2020 edition.

Lahore Qalandars Team, Squads, Schedule and Wiki

Lahore Qalandars Team Players

Lahore Qalandars Squad 2023

Lahore Qalandars – Fakhar Zaman, Rashid Khan (Afghanistan), Shaheen Shah Afridi (all Platinum), Dawid Wiese (Namibia), Hussain Talat, Haris Rauf (all Diamond), Abdullah Shafique, Liam Dawson (England), Sikander Raza (Zimbabwe) (all Gold), Ahmad Daniyal, Dilbar Hussain, Harry Brook (England), Kamran Ghulam, Mirza Tahir Baig (all Silver), Shawaiz Irfan, Zaman Khan (both Emerging). Jalat Khan and Jordan Cox (England) (both Supplementary)

Lahore Qalandars 2023 Schedule

The team will play a total of 10 matches (excluding play-offs and finals if qualify), playing at least twice against the opposing team in the 2023 PSL tournament this year.

lahore qalandars schedule

Feb 13, MonLahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans 1st T209:30am EST | 2:30pm GMT | 7:30pm Local
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan
Feb 19, SunKarachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars 8th T208:30am EST | 1:30pm GMT | 6:30pm Local
National Stadium, Karachi
Feb 21, TueQuetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars 10th T208:30am EST | 1:30pm GMT | 6:30pm Local
National Stadium, Karachi
Feb 26, SunPeshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars 15th T208:30am EST | 1:30pm GMT | 6:30pm Local
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Feb 27, MonIslamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars 16th T208:30am EST | 1:30pm GMT | 6:30pm Local
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Mar 02, ThuLahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators 18th T208:30am EST | 1:30pm GMT | 6:30pm Local
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Mar 04, SatLahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans 20th T208:30am EST | 1:30pm GMT | 6:30pm Local
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Mar 07, TuePeshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars 23rd T203:30am EST | 8:30am GMT | 1:30pm Local
Pindi Club Ground, Rawalpindi
Mar 09, ThuLahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United 26th T208:30am EST | 1:30pm GMT | 6:30pm Local
Pindi Club Ground, Rawalpindi
Mar 12, SunLahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings 30th T209:30am EST | 1:30pm GMT | 6:30pm Local
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
PSL 2023 Schedule, Points Table, Time Table, Venues for Pakistan Super League

Lahore Qalandars Wiki

Here’s the team wiki information about captain, vice captain, coaches and team management.

Captain Shaheen Afriidi
Director of Cricket Operations & Head CoachAaqib Javed
Batting coachMansoor Rana
Bowling CoachWaqas Ahmed
Fielding CoachShahzad Butt

Lahore Qalandars previous PSL Performances

Here is how Lahore Qalandars performed in previous PSL seasons.

YearLeague table standingFinal standing
20215/6Group Stage
20196/6Group Stage
20186/6Group Stage
20175/5Group Stage
20165/5Group Stage

PSL Live Telecast

Cricket fans can catch the live streaming of all matches on PTV Sports and Geo Sports. You can also check out the live match updates of all PSL matches on We will update the live scores during the Match.

Lahore Qalandars Live Score (All 2023 PSL Matches)

lahore qalandars live score

Feb 27 / Mar 09Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United
Feb 13 / Mar 04Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans
Feb 26 / Mar 07Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi
Feb 21 / Mar 02Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators
Feb 19 / Mar 12Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings

Connect with the team
Pakistan Super LeaguePSL 2023
Schedule & Time TablePSL 2023 Schedule
StandingsPSL 2023 Points Table
Live ScorePSL Live Score

6 teams participating in PSL 2023

Islamabad UnitedIslamabad United Team, Squads, Schedule
Multan SultansMultan Sultans Team, Squads, Schedule
Lahore QalandarsLahore Qalandars Team, Squads, Schedule
Peshawar ZalmiPeshawar Zalmi Team, Squads, Schedule
Quetta GladiatorsQuetta Gladiators Team, Squads, Schedule
Karachi KingsKarachi Kings Team, Squads, Schedule
PSL 2023PSL Schedule
PSL Points TablePSL Live Score
PSL SquadsPSL News
PSL StatsPakistan Cricket Schedule

Lahore Qalandars Team / Squad at PSL – FAQs

What’s the final squad for Lahore Qalandars in 2023?

Shaheen Shah Afridi (c), Fakhar Zaman, Rashid Khan, Dawid Wiese, Hussain Talat, Haris Rauf, Abdullah Shafique, Liam Dawson, Sikander Raza, Ahmad Daniyal, Dilbar Hussain, Harry Brook, Kamran Ghulam, Mirza Tahir Baig, Shawaiz Irfan, Zaman Khan. Jalat Khan and Jordan Cox

Who is the captain of Lahore Qalandars team?

For the 2023 PSL season, Shaheen Shah Afridi is the captain of Lahore Qalandars team.

How many matches will Lahore Qalandars play in 2023?

As per 2023 PSL schedule, Lahore Qalandars will play 10 matches in total and twice against each team participating in the league.

How many PSL trophies the Lahore Qalandars team has won?

Lahore Qalandars have won one PSL title and Trophy during PSL 2022.