Pakistan vs Bangladesh 2021 – Latest PAK vs BAN Schedule, Time Table, Squad Players and Live Score for all T20, ODIs and Test Matches

PAK vs BAN | Schedule | Live Score | Squads | News | Stats
Full coverage of Pakistan vs Bangladesh 2021 schedule for PAK vs BAN series live scores, latest news, videos, time table, fixtures, results and ball by ball commentary. The Pakistan tour of Bangladesh in 2021/2022 includes 2 Tests and 3 T20s Matches.

Pakistan vs Bangladesh Schedule 2021 – Upcoming T20 Matches

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st T20 | Nov 19, Fri
Pakistan vs Bangladesh
5am EST | 10am GMT | 4pm LOCAL | 3pm PKT
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
2nd T20 | Nov 20, Sat
Pakistan vs Bangladesh
5am EST | 10am GMT | 4pm LOCAL | 3pm PKT
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
3rd T20 | Nov 22, Mon
Pakistan vs Bangladesh
5am EST | 10am GMT | 4pm LOCAL | 3pm PKT
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

Pakistan vs Bangladesh Schedule 2021 – Upcoming Test Matches

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st Test | Nov 26, Fri – Nov 30, Tue
Pakistan vs Bangladesh
11pm EST | 4am GMT | 10am LOCAL | 9am PKT
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram
2nd Test | Dec 04, Sat – Dec 08, Wed
Pakistan vs Bangladesh
11pm EST | 4am GMT | 10am LOCAL | 9am PKT
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

Pakistan vs Bangladesh Squad Players (2021 Series)

Pakistan Squad against Bangladesh series: Babar Azam will continue to captain the Pakistan team. Full list to be updated shortly

Bangladesh Squad against Pakistan: Mahmudullah will continue to captain the Bangladesh team. More on this later.

Venues for Pakistan vs Bangladesh Series

The series between Pakistan and Bangladesh will be played at two venues Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram and Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka. Dhaka will be hosting 4 out of 5 matches during the Pakistan tour of Bangladesh this year.


Learn more about Pakistan vs Bangladesh Series:

Team Information on Pakistan Cricket Wikipedia | Bangladesh Cricket Wikipedia
Learn more about Pakistan vs Bangladesh Teams, see blog
Follow your team fixtures on Cricketschedule.com
Follow PAK vs BAN updates on Twitter

Pakistan vs Bangladesh (PAK vs BAN) Series FAQs

When does the PAK vs BAN series begin?

In 2021, Pakistan and Bangladesh will play the bilateral series in November and December. The series begins right after the T20 World Cup on November 19 with 3-match T20 series followed by 2-match Test series.

How many matches will Pakistan and Bangladesh teams play?

During Pakistan tour of Bangladesh, both teams will play 3 T20 and 2 Test matches during the months of November and December.

What are the series Venues for Pakistan vs Bangladesh?

The series between Pakistan and Bangladesh will be played at two venues Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram and Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka.

How can I set free reminder for Match Timings?

You can set reminder through our match calendar which sets match timings according to your time zone. Users need to add match timing through Google Calendar (Android/Windows etc) and iCal Calendar in Apple devices.