National T20 Cup 2020

Full coverage of the National T20 Cup in 2020 with live scores, latest news, pictures, videos, Schedule, Fixtures and Results, and Ball by ball commentary with team squads and venues. The National T20 2020 is set to see 6 major teams in the 17th season.

National T20 Schedule 2020 in Pakistan (By Date)

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st T20 | Sep 30
Northern vs Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
15:00 Local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EST
Multan Cricket Stadium
Final T20 | Oct 18
TBC vs TBC
19:30 Local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EST
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium

National T20 Points Table By Ranking

TeamMWLPtsRRTieN/R
Northern550101.77300
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa5418−0.01300
Balochistan5326−0.33500
Sindh4132−0.17100
Central Punjab5142−0.67800
Southern Punjab4040−0.77900

17th Edition of National T20 Cup

The National T20 Cup in 2020 is the 17th edition with six teams participating including Balochistan, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Northern, Sindh, Southern and Central Punjab. The domestic T20 tournament begins on September 30 with the final being scheduled on October 18, 2020. All matches will be played in Multan and Rawalpindi.

The tournament also marks the beginning of the domestic season in Pakistan. All national and rising talent stars are participating in the tournament this year. All fixtures and schedule for the 17th edition of National T20 Cup have now been updated. A total of 33 matches will be played this season. PCB has also confirmed the semi finals and finals to be played in Rawalpindi. 

Back to top button