Pakistan vs Zimbabwe Schedule 2021

PAK vs ZIM | Schedule | Live Score | Squads | News | Stats
PAK vs ZIM schedule 2021 with complete fixtures and time table of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local and PKT (Pakistan local time)

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe Schedule 2020

Here’s the latest Pakistan vs Zimbabwe Schedule 2021 announced with complete itinerary and fixtures of Pakistan tour of Zimbabwe. The Pakistan vs Zimbabwe Schedule has been officially announced, a bilateral series arranged by PCB and Zimbabwe Cricket Board under ICC FTP during April-May period. It’s a 18-days long tour consisting of 3 T20 matches and two Test matches (without any ODI match at this time). The series will be played under closed doors without fans or crowd at Harare Sports Club.

Below is the full Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2021 schedule with complete fixtures and time table of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local and PKT (Pakistan local time).

PAK vs ZIM Schedule 2021 - T20 Matches

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st T20 - Apr 21, Wed
Pakistan vs Zimbabwe
11am Local | 2pm PKT | 9am GMT | 5am EST
Harare Sports Club
2nd T20 - Apr 23, Fri
Pakistan vs Zimbabwe
11am Local | 2pm PKT | 9am GMT | 5am EST
Harare Sports Club
3rd T20 - Apr 25, Sun
Pakistan vs Zimbabwe
11am Local | 2pm PKT | 9am GMT | 5am EST
Harare Sports Club

PAK vs ZIM Schedule 2021 - Test Matches

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st Test | Apr 29, Thu - May 03, Mon
Pakistan vs Zimbabwe
9:30am Local | 12.30pm PKT | 7:30am GMT | 3:30am EST
Harare Sports Club
2nd Test | May 07, Fri - May 11, Tue
Pakistan vs Zimbabwe
14:00 Local | 09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium
You can now download PDF file of Pakistan vs Zimbabwe Schedule 2021
Please note that Pakistan vs England Schedule may be subject to change for any reason as may be required in the sole discretion of respective cricket boards including PCB/ZCB.

The Men-in-Green will face the home team in three T20Is and two Tests, starting from April 21 whereas the tour will be concluded on May 11. Harare will host all five matches as per a press release issued by the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB).

While doing so, the Green Caps becomes the first side to visit Zimbabwe after the coronavirus outbreak. Pakistan are currently in South Africa where they are scheduled to face the home team in three ODIs and four T20Is, starting from April 02 in Centurion.

Earlier, Zimbabwe visited Pakistan for bilateral series in October and November last year. Both teams may face again later this year in the T20 World Cup as well.

Itinerary for Pakistan tour of Zimbabwe (match timing and training schedule to be share in due course):

Pakistan tour of Zimbabwe schedule:

21 April – 1st T20I v Zimbabwe; Harare Sports Club, Harare
23 April – 2nd T20I v Zimbabwe; Harare Sports Club, Harare
25 April – 3rd T20I v Zimbabwe; Harare Sports Club, Harare
29 April-3May – 1st Test v Zimbabwe; Harare Sports Club, Harare
7-11 May – 2nd Test v Zimbabwe; Harare Sports Club, Harare

Watch Zimbabwe tour of Pakistan 2020 Complete Fixture



The PAK vs ZIM schedule begins with three T20 matches in Harare on Wednesday April 21 followed by two match Test series at the same venue. Total of 5 matches are scheduled between both teams during Pakistan tour of Zimbabwe.

Both Pakistan and Zimbabwe will play a total of 5 matches that includes 3 T20 and 2 Test during April-May period.

Pakistan tour of Zimbabwe consists of 18 days when the team arrives in April after completing the South Africa tour. The team will spend few days in quarantine as required by the ICC and governing bodies.

During 2021 series, all T20s and Test will be only played at Harare Sports Club in Zimbabwe.

You can set reminder through our match calendar which sets match timings according to your time zone. All T20 matches begin 11:00 am local and Test matches begin timing is 9:30 am local.

Like other fixtures, you can also download the PAK vs ZIM schedule in PDF format. Just follow the PDF page from where you can either view the PDF file or download it for offline viewing.

Back to top button