Pakistan vs England Schedule 2021

PAK vs ENG | Schedule | Live Score | Squads | News | Stats
Pakistan vs England schedule 2021 with complete fixtures and time table of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local and PKT (Pakistan local time)
Pakistan vs England Schedule 2021 Complete itinerary and fixtures of Pakistan tour of England and England tour of England in 2021 has been announced. The Pakistan vs England Schedule 2021 has been officially announced, a bilateral series arranged by ECB and PCB under ICC FTP during July-October period. The following matches will be playing during two separate tours of each team. The first tour of Pakistan to England consists of 3 T20 and 3 ODI matches in July while England tour of Pakistan in 2021 will consist of only 2 T20 matches just before the T20 World Cup. Later both teams will head to India to play in the ICC T20 World Cup 2021. Below is the full Pakistan vs England 2021 schedule with complete fixtures and time table of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local and PKT (Pakistan local time).

PAK vs ENG - The Upcoming Matches (Jul-Oct 2021)

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st ODI | Jul 08, Thu
Pakistan vs England
1pm local | 12pm GMT | 7am ET
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
2nd ODI | Jul 10, Sat
Pakistan vs England
11am local | 10am GMT | 5am ET
Lord's, London
3rd ODI | Jul 13, Tue
Pakistan vs England
1pm local | 12pm GMT | 7am ET
Edgbaston, Birmingham
1st T20 | Jul 16, Fri
Pakistan vs England
6:30pm local | 5:30pm GMT | 12:30pm ET
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
2nd T20 | Jul 18, Sun
Pakistan vs England
2:30pm local | 1:30pm GMT | 8:30am ET
Headingley, Leeds
3rd T20 | Jul 20, Tue
Pakistan vs England
6:30pm local | 5:30pm GMT | 12:30pm ET
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
1st T20 | Oct 14, Thu
Pakistan vs England
6pm local | 1pm GMT | 8am ET
National Stadium, Karachi
2nd T20 | Oct 15, Fri
Pakistan vs England
6pm local | 1pm GMT | 8am ET
National Stadium, Karachi

Watch Pakistan tour of England 2020 Complete Fixture



PAK vs ENG Match List 2020

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st Warm-up Match | Fri Jul 17 - Jul 20
Team Green vs Team White
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 15:00 PKT
County Ground, Derby
2nd Warm-up Match | Fri Jul 24 - Jul 27
Team Green vs Team White
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 15:00 PKT
County Ground, Derby
1st Test | Wed Aug 5 - 9
Pakistan vs England
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 15:00 PKT
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
2nd Test | Thu Aug 13 - 17
Pakistan vs England
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 15:00 PKT
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
3rd Test | Fri Aug 21 - 25
Pakistan vs England
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 15:00 PKT
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Tour Match (T20) | Wed Aug 26
Leicestershire vs Pakistanis
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT
Grace Road, Leicester
1st T20 (D/N) | Fri Aug 28
Pakistan vs England
18:00 local | 17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 22:00 PKT
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
2nd T20 | Sun Aug 30
Pakistan vs England
14:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 18:30 PKT
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
3rd T20 | Tue Sep 1
Pakistan vs England
18:00 local | 17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 22:00 PKT
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

Pakistan tour of England (Ireland / Netherland)

The Pakistan vs Ireland/Netherlands tour has been cancelled due to COVID-19.
Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st ODI | Sat Jul 4 2020
Pakistan vs Netherlands
Match Cancelled
2nd ODI | Tue Jul 7 2020
Pakistan vs Netherlands
Match Cancelled
3rd ODI | Thu Jul 9 2020
Pakistan vs Netherlands
Match Cancelled
1st T20 | Sun Jul 12 2020
Pakistan vs Ireland
Match Cancelled
2nd T20 | Tue Jul 14 2020
Pakistan vs Ireland
Match Cancelled
You can now download PDF file of PAK vs ENG Schedule 2020
Please note that Pakistan vs England Schedule may be subject to change for any reason as may be required in the sole discretion of respective cricket boards including PCB/ECB.

The PAK vs ENG schedule begins with 2 warm-up matches on Friday July 17 and July 24 followed by three Test on Wednesday August 5 and three T20s on Friday August 28, 2020.

Both Pakistan and England will play a total of 8 matches that includes 2 Warm-up matches, 3 Tests and 3 T20s during July-September period.

Pakistan tour of England in 2020 consists of 47 days that are in addition to the 30 days when the team arrived and spent 2 weeks in quarantine as required by the ICC and governing bodies.

During 2020 series, all Warm-up matches, T20s and Tests will be only played at three grounds including County Ground, Derby, Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester and The Rose Bowl, Southampton.

You can set reminder through our match calendar which sets match timings according to your time zone. All Test matches begin 11:00 am local, 10:00 am GMT and 3:00 pm PKT. 

Like other fixtures, you can also download the PAK vs ENG schedule in PDF format. Just follow the PDF page from where you can either view the PDF file or download it for offline viewing.

Back to top button