Date

Aug 13 2020 - Aug 17 2020
Ongoing...

Time11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 15:00 PKT

10:00 am
PAK vs ENG

PAK vs ENG 2nd Test Match Schedule, Timing & Live Scores Aug 13 2020

PAK vs ENG 2nd Test coverage with match timing, scorecard and live scorecard.

Pakistan vs England 2nd Test is scheduled for Thursday Aug 13 – Aug 17 2020 at The Rose Bowl, Southampton. The match is part of the 3-Tests series to be be played during July-August 2020 between the two teams.

You can get complete coverage of PAK vs ENG 2nd Test live score for the series. The live stream would be telecasted by official channels included Sky Sports, PTV Sports, GEO Sports and other. The highlights of the PAK vs ENG 2nd Test will be posted at ICC Youtube page for the fans.

Match Overview
Match DateThu Aug 13 – Aug 17 2020
Match Start Time 11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 15:00 PKT
Match ScorecardPAK vs ENG Live Score
Live StreamLive Stream will be available when match starts
Schedule by CountryEngland | Pakistan

Ground

The Rose Bowl, Southampton
The Rose Bowl
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Tags

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
DMCA.com Protection Status