Date

Aug 28 2020

Time 18:00 local | 17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 22:00 PKT

5:00 pm
PAK vs ENG

PAK vs ENG 1st T20 Match (D/N) Schedule, Timing & Live Scores Aug 28 2020

PAK vs ENG 1st T20 coverage with match timing, scorecard and live scorecard.

Pakistan vs England 1st T20 is scheduled for Friday Aug 28 2020 at Old Trafford, Manchester. The match is part of the 3-match T20 series to be be played during August-September 2020 between the two teams.

You can get complete coverage of PAK vs ENG 1st T20 live score for the series. The live stream would be telecasted by official channels included Sky Sports, PTV Sports, GEO Sports and other. The highlights of the PAK vs ENG 1st T20 will be posted at ICC Youtube page for the fans.

Match Overview
Match DateFri Aug 28 2020
Match Start Time 18:00 local | 17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 22:00 PKT
Match ScorecardMatch score will be available when match starts
Live StreamLive Stream will be available when match starts
Schedule by CountryEngland | Pakistan

Ground

Old Trafford, Manchester
Old Trafford
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Tags

Back to top button
DMCA.com Protection Status